Banquets and catering

Contact with the manager
«Shalyapin’s» catering service
Outdoor dining, restaurant at your place or at your office, at an international symposium or at the stadium – “Shalyapin” has many years of experience in catering events. The beauty of catering lies in the individual attention and customized approach we offer our guests, the flexible menu dependent on their tastes and budget and the option to arrange a turn-key event – the restaurant will come to you, wherever you might be.
A wedding is a grand event, every element of which must be carefully thought through – the bride’s gown must be perfect and the festive table impeccable. We know exactly what to do to make your special day unforgettable, so you have nothing to worry about.
Our banquet manager will help you choose the best table setting and take all your wishes into account, from the decorations to the musical accompaniment. Our experienced team will make a menu up to your tastes and desires. We offer a wide range of Russian and European dishes for different budgets and formats. To make your party end in a spectacular manner our pastry chefs will bake your dream cake with a theme of your choosing.
We want to help you celebrate your birthday with your friends and family, and will be glad to arrange an unforgettable event for you, in accordance with your every wish.
We will help you choose a venue for the celebration - be it a banquet or a private party with guest performing artists; we will draw up an individual menu for you and provide first-class service so that you and your guests have a night to remember.
Our pastry chefs will bake a birthday cake for the hero of the hour.
Arranging a kids’ party is a particularly delicate task, as we must do everything in our power to make it seem like a fairytale.
We will take thorough care of the arrangements – select a suitable venue, create an exciting entertainment program, decorate the venue, and, of course, see to a varied and tasty menu. Upon your request, we will cook healthy dishes for the children, make handmade treats and present everything in a manner that will leave both children and parents ecstatic.
Be it a corporate party in a restaurant or a trip to the countryside - we will help you hold a fun and tasteful corporate event.
We will make a customized menu in accordance with your budget, arrange decorations, and invite a master of ceremonies and photographers - in a word, we will do everything we can to make the event exciting and memorable.
Business events require excellent service and impeccable timing. We will help you arrange a business event of the highest level. We will provide subtle and high-quality service, and a menu and table setting that suit the occasion, be it an annual report presentation or business negotiations.
Menu
Orzo pasta with tiger shrimps, spinach and coconut milk
Tsar-style sterlet
Beef tartar with the smoky flavor
Venues for the events
About the venue
More
About the restaurant
An elegant restaurant in the style of an early twentieth-century St. Petersburg apartment. The menu offers traditional Russian cuisine with a modern twist and popular European dishes. We have crafted special celebratory dishes for large parties: leg of lamb, hot smoked sturgeon, and roast duck with apples. The restaurant's pastry chefs are renowned for their handmade chocolates and creative cakes. The restaurant occupies a comfortable space that extends over three rooms, catering to all kinds of events: family celebrations, business meetings, small-scale weddings, and children's parties.

Spaces: three function rooms, one of which is a pass-through room. The second room and banquet hall are used for events, but it is also possible to book the entire restaurant.
Banquet hall

Dinners for up to 30 guests

Standing events for up to 40 guests

Second hall

Dinners for up to 50 guests

Standing events for up to 60 guests

About the venue
More
About the restaurant
The Shalyapin restaurant in Repino is the ideal venue for all kinds of occasions, including work functions, anniversaries, and weddings. Popular dishes from modern Russian and European cuisine are an excellent accompaniment to any event, as are our special celebratory dishes. The restaurant has two large rooms with original bespoke working fireplaces. In summer, the spacious terrace overlooking green space is the perfect spot for wedding ceremonies or any other occasion, from bachelor parties to children's birthday parties.

Spaces:
Banquet hall

Dinners for up to 40 guests

Standing events for up to 50 guests

Hall with the fireplace

Dinners for up to 120 guests

Standing events for up to 200 guests

Summer patio

Dinners for up to 80 guests

Standing events for up to 130 guests

About the venue
More
About the restaurant
The “Arka” restaurant is a stylish two-story resto-bar serving craft cocktails, trendy dishes and hosting vibrant parties. The renovated interior has two contact bar counters, a dance floor and a second floor lounge with a glass rooftop and dim lighting. The European cuisine oriented menu consists of a wide selection of cocktails, snacks, appetizers and entrées. “Arka” is the perfect place for private or corporate parties, weddings and events of any other format – buffet receptions, sit-down dinners, and open-bar DJ parties.

Available spaces:
1st floor with
a contact bar:
Buffets for up to 60 guests
2nd floor:

Dinners for up to 30 guests

Standing events for up to 50 guests

You can have the restaurant closed for a private function.
Other venues
More
Other venues

If you want to hold an event in a special location beyond the bounds of the restaurant, the Shalyapin team can take care of everything for you. A wedding in a country house, a corporate event on the shores of the Gulf of Finland, a party in a conservatory, a graduation celebration in a palace – just tell us where you’d like to hold your party, or let our catering staff choose a venue for you. Our team will organize your ideal event, be it in a cozy St. Petersburg apartment or a large city venue. We have all sorts of unique venues up our sleeve for events of any format that will pleasantly surprise you and your guests!
Events undertaken

Leave an application

Call us at +7 (911) 000-81-88 or send an application. Our manager will contact you soon
By sending your data you agree to the terms of user agreement
Your application is sent successfully. We will cotact you within an hour

Банкеты и кейтеринг

Связаться с менеджером
Кейтеринговая служба «Шаляпин»
Ресторан на природе, ресторан у вас дома, ресторан в офисе, ресторан на международном симпозиуме или на стадионе – у «Шаляпина» многолетний опыт организации любых форм выездного ресторанного обслуживания. Преимущества кейтеринга – в индивидуальном подходе к пожеланиям заказчика, вариативность меню в зависимости от вкусов и бюджета клиента, возможность организации мероприятия под ключ по принципу «ресторан – там, где вы».
Свадьба — грандиозное событие, каждый элемент которого должен быть хорошо продуман: от идеального фасона платья до безукоризненного праздничного стола. Мы умеем делать всё для того, чтобы ваш праздник прошёл незабываемо, а вам, при этом, не пришлось ни о чём беспокоиться.
Банкетный менеджер поможет вам определиться с наилучшим вариантом накрытия, учтёт пожелания по оформлению, сопровождению и декору, а опытная ресторанная команда составит меню с учётом ваших вкусов и пожеланий. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор блюд русской и европейской кухни под различные ценовые категории и форматы. Для эффектного завершения торжества наши кондитеры испекут торт вашей мечты с тематическим декором на любой вкус.
Отметить день рождения в кругу близких и друзей — добрая традиция. Мы ценим традиции и будем рады устроить для вас незабываемый праздник, в котором учтём все ваши пожелания.
Мы поможем вам подобрать площадку под желаемый формат празднования — будь то банкет или частная закрытая вечеринка с приглашенными артистами; составим для вас индивидуальное меню и обеспечим первоклассный сервис, чтобы ваши гости могли наслаждаться праздником и ни о чём не беспокоиться.
Для именинников наши кондитеры приготовят праздничный торт.
Организовать праздник для маленьких гостей — особенно ответственная задача, ведь этот день должен быть похож на сказку.
Мы возьмем на себя заботы о празднике для вашего малыша: подберём подходящую площадку, позаботимся об увлекательной программе, украшении помещений, развлечениях для гостей и, конечно же, о разнообразном и вкусном меню. По вашим пожеланиям мы подберем самые полезные для растущего организма блюда или организуем сладкий стол с угощениями ручной работы, сделаем интересную подачу и гарантируем, что ребенок останется доволен праздником.
Корпоративный поход в ресторан или выезд загород — мы поможем вам провести корпоратив вкусно и весело!
Мы подготовим индивидуальное меню под ваш бюджет, организуем декор, пригласим ведущего и фотографа — словом, сделаем всё, чтобы ваш корпоратив прошёл на отлично и оставил добрые воспоминания у коллег.
Деловые мероприятия требуют идеального сервиса и выверенного тайминга. Мы поможем вам организовать бизнес-мероприятие на высочайшем уровне. Обеспечим ненавязчивый качественный сервис, соответствующее случаю меню и подходящую обстановку, будь то презентация ежегодного отчета или деловые переговоры.
Меню
Паста орзо с креветками, шпинатом и кокосовым молоком
Стерлядь по-царски
Тартар из говядины с ароматом дыма
Площадки для мероприятий
О площадке
Развернуть
О ресторане
Элегантный ресторан в стиле петербургской квартиры начала ХХ века. В меню – традиционная русская кухня в современном прочтении и популярные европейские блюда. Для больших компаний разработаны специальные праздничные предложения — баранья нога, стерлядь горячего копчения, запеченная утка с яблоками. Кондитеры ресторана славятся шоколадными конфетами ручной работы и оригинальными тортами. В ресторане удобное зонирование на 3 зала, позволяющее проводить любые мероприятия – семейные торжества, деловые встречи, камерные свадьбы и детские праздники.

Площадки: 3 зала, из которых 1 – проходной. Для мероприятий используются 2-й и банкетный зал, но есть возможность закрыть для события и весь ресторан
Банкетный зал

Банкет до 30 гостей

Фуршет до 40 гостей

II зал

Банкет до 50 гостей

Фуршет до 60 гостей

О площадке
Развернуть
О ресторане
Ресторан «Шаляпин» в Репино — идеальное место для мероприятий любого формата - корпоративов, юбилеев и свадеб. Популярные блюда современной русской и европейской кухонь – отличное сопровождение любого события, как и специальные праздничные блюда. В ресторане 2 зала с оригинальными авторскими «живыми» каминами, а в летний сезон на просторной террасе, выходящей в зелень, можно провести выездную свадебную регистрацию или любой другой праздник – от мальчишника до детского дня рождения.

Площадки:
Банкетный зал

Банкет до 40 гостей

Фуршет до 50 гостей

Каминный зал

Банкет до 120 человек

Фуршет до 200 человек

Летняя терраса

Банкет до 80 человек

Фуршет до 130 человек

О площадке
Развернуть
О ресторане
Двухэтажный стильный рестобар с авторскими коктейлями, модной кухней и яркими вечеринками. В обновленном интерьере две контактные барные стойки, танцпол и «тихий» второй этаж со стеклянной крышей и приглушенным светом. В меню - широкий выбор коктейлей, легких закусок и горячих блюд европейской кухни. Идеальное место для закрытых вечеринок, корпоративов, свадеб и других событий в любом формате – фуршет, ужин «с рассадкой», вечеринка с open bar и диджеем.

Площадки:
1 этаж с контактной барной стойкой
Фуршет до 60 гостей
2 этаж

Ужин до 30 гостей

Фуршет до 50 гостей

Есть возможность закрыть весь ресторан
Другие площадки
Развернуть
Другие площадки

Если хотите провести мероприятие в особенном месте вне ресторанных стен, команда «Шаляпина» всё организует! Свадьба в загородном доме, корпоратив на берегу Финского залива, вечеринка в оранжерее, выпускной вечер во дворце – расскажите о желаемом месте проведения или доверьте выбор площадки нашей службе кейтеринга. Команда организует идеальный праздник как в уютной петербургской квартире, так и на больших городских площадках. У нас в запасе много уникальных мест для проведения мероприятий любого формата, которые приятно удивят вас и ваших гостей!
Проведенные мероприятия

Оставить заявку

Позвоните нам по номеру +7 (911) 000-81-88 или отправьте заявку, и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время
Отправляя данные, Вы соглашаетесь с условиями пользовательского соглашения
Заявка успешно отправлена. Мы свяжемся с вами в течении часа